Skip to main content
COVID-19 Information


The College Senate Committees rosters are listed below. 

The 2021-2022 committee rosters will be updated after College Senate approval on September 10, 2021.

Academic Plan Committee (APC) (PDF)

Budget & Staff Allocations Committee (BSAC) (PDF)

By-Laws & Elections Committee (BLYE) (PDF)

College Senate Curriculum Committee (CSCC) (PDF)

Faculty & Staff Welfare Committee (FSW) (PDF)

Instruction & Research Committee (I&R) (PDF)

Standards for Students Committee (S4S) (PDF)

Student Welfare Committee (SWC) (PDF) to be updated after Oct. 8, 2021 Senate approval

Equity, Inclusion and Diversity Ad Hoc Committee- EID (PDF) 

Shared Governance Committee-SGC (PDF)

Back to Top

Buffalo State College Senate

1300 Elmwood Ave  •  Cleveland Hall 211 •  Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-5139